Call Us:  937-223-3333

Using a screen reader? Click here or call us at 937-223-3333 to learn about our products and services.
Image: CO-OP Shared Branching Locator
Image: CU Online 24/7 Account Access

​​​2018 Holiday Schedule

We follow the Federal Reserve Holiday Schedule and are closed on all Federal Holidays.

​​Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans' Day (Observed) - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Stay Informed - Get the latest information about Products and Happenings at SR FCU

We will be rolling out a newly redesigned eStatement portal on Monday, April 16, 2018. Look for more information in your email.

Tax forms were mailed out around January 15, 2018. If you did not receive your 1098 or 1099, please call Andrea at ext 208 to have a replacement mailed or sent via fax or secure email.

The issue with ATM and debit cards not working at some ATMs has been resolved. Please notify us immediately if you encounter an issue with your card.

Identity Theft continues to be a very prevalent threat. With the holidays approaching, take a moment to review the Identity Theft brochure we've provided to help you keep your information safe.

On September 7th, Equifax announced a cybersecurity incident potentially impacting 143 million US consumers. To find out if your personal information was possibly affected and to learn more about what you can do to protect yourself, visit​​

Save On TurboTax!
image: NEW splat

Planned System Maintenance

The following are planned system outages for scheduled maintenance. CU Online, Shared Branching, Mobile Banking, and Magic Line are unavailable during these times. All times Eastern Time.

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm - End of Month Processing

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:45pm - 6:00pm - End of Month Processing

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm - End of Month Processing

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm - End of Month Processing

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:45pm - 6:00pm - End of Month Processing

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm - End of Month Processing