Image: CO-OP Shared Branching Locator
Using a screen reader? Click here or call us at 937-223-3333 to learn about our products and services.
Image: CU Online 24/7 Account Access

​​2019 Holiday Schedule

We follow the Federal Reserve Holiday Schedule and are closed on all Federal Holidays.

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day - Monday, October 19, 2019

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1,2020


Holiday Hours: 

Friday, November 29, 2019: Open 8:00 am to 12:00 pm ET 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Open 8:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Open 8:00 am to 12:00 pm ET

Stay Informed - Get the latest information about Products and Happenings at SR FCU

GrooveCar

Effective 4/19/2018, all newly issued Visa debit cards and reissued cards will be chip cards.



​​We will be rolling out a newly redesigned eStatement portal on Monday, April 23, 2018. 



Identity Theft continues to be a very prevalent threat. With the holidays approaching, take a moment to review the Identity Theft brochure we've provided to help you keep your information safe.



On September 7th, Equifax announced a cybersecurity incident potentially impacting 143 million US consumers. To find out if your personal information was possibly affected and to learn more about what you can do to protect yourself, visit https://www.equifaxsecurity2017.com​​

image: NEW splat
​Call Us: 937-223-3333
Find a STAR ATM

Scheduled Maintenance 


Magic Line, CU Online, Mobile Banking, and Shared Branching will be unavailable for approximately 1.5 hours beginning around 4:30 pm ET on Monday, September 30, 2019 for month end processing. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this causes our members.
 

Thank you!